Cart 0
Dylan Walshe "Soul Hell Cafe" MP3 (Muddy Roots Music Recordings)

Dylan Walshe "Soul Hell Cafe" MP3 (Muddy Roots Music Recordings)

  • 995

Dylan Walshe
Soul Hell Cafe (Live)
From Stompin' Blues To Celtic Ballads & All That Folks Between.
Acoustic One Man Harmonica Blowin' Soul.
1. Intro - Don't Let It Be You
2. Luck Is A Beggar, Luck Is A King 
3. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
4. Star of County Down
5. Death Dance
6. Straight to Hell
7. Gone
8. Grinnin' In Your Face
9. Your Belly, Not Mine
10. At Sea
11. Ruined
12. If I Should Fall From Grace With God
13. Cut It Down
14. City Sisters - Outro
Dylan Walshe is on the rise, an Irish alternative roots artist from the county of Dublin, whose varied palette draws from; traditional Irish and European folk, to North African and Americanised blues, but his sound is his own. He is known for his robust guitar playing and warm unique vocal style. Where songwriting is his craft and his lyrics are both insightful and poetic.
Recorded at Soul Hell Cafe in Germany by Oki.

We Also Recommend